James

@James-1972 is a 49 year old Bisexual Male from Marietta, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

am a widowed i lost my late wife when she was about given birth to my first son ever since life has not been easy for me and i dont have time looking for woman cos of my job i go from one mission to another am a easy going man i love going to the beach i love fishing i love swimming i love to to dance i love to cook i love to play with kids i love playing with my family and i love the outdoor things,am talking to you cos i want to start a new life and am looking for someone who's going to put a smile on my face once again

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Marietta, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

someone who's going to make me happy

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Golf Gym

1 Friends

matthew

Bland, Gasconade

54