@James-73 is a 43 year old Gay Male from Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, I am an easy going guy that likes all sorts of things. I love to travel, cook, reading a good book, movies Like I said all sorts of things and open to new adventures.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lexington, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

At the present moment not looking for anything serious, but who knows if I meet the right guy. I look at it as if your looking you'll never find him, but sit back and see where things go and who comes your way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends