James

@James-88 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi all. I'm just an easy going, open minded average kind of guy. New to Aus and looking to meet people. My personality can at times be quite unconventional but hey it sure makes life interesting :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for mates and dates. Not into one night stands. Tired of being lonely and ultimatly looking for a relationship but if things dont click mates would be great.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Martial Arts Rugby

2 Friends

aallll2016

Samara

30

Hammo

Perth, City of Perth

28