@James-Birmingham-92 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I am James, i am a really nice guy and looking for friends:-D

1St. i am no slag!
2Nd I am looking for friends and decent people!
3Rd don't be scared to say hi

I do only really go for black or mixed race or asian guys but i will have anyone as friends

I don't do old guys so if your old please don't message me :s sorry

Enough about me if you would like to know more... send me a message x


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Talkative

Looking for

Friends and see where it leads :-D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Dance Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Favorites