@James-Carlisle is a 54 year old Gay Male from Carlisle, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am James 56 years I live in Carlisle alone I like cooking,travel.pc/xbox I also like fishing and soft music


General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Carlisle, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet

Looking for

I am looking for young Carlisle lad 18-27 for discreet fun I can accommodate anytime if you are a local lad or can travel to Carlisle or passing through Carlisle leave message here. I am looking for any young lad of any race, I like lads in football gear,Trakies and lads in Hoodies I can accommodate early morning,afternoon,evening and overnight stay all day Saturday and all day Sunday.I would like to meet a young chav-lad for regular meets.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Fishing Music Television

Music interests

African Country Folk Gospel Soul

Sports interests

Golf Walking

1 Friends





Newcastle upon Tyne