@James-Jacksonville is a 30 year old Gay Male from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


What's up everyone I'm James, I'm currently a college student. I'm a well rounded and cultured kind of guy. I'm open to friendships, I'm not into hook-ups. Please don't come at me nasty, cause I will be very real with you...I'm very open tho hit me up.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 46


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling