James

@James-Jersey-City-1980 is a 41 year old Gay Male from Jersey City, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a happy, down to earth man who loves being in the company of a man with a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I love music, walks in the park and romantic candle lit dinners. I love comedy and action movies. I am not into games or players. I am not a fan of drama..

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Jersey City, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

My Ideal Person: I'm seeking for A quality man who is respectfully,honest,romantic,loyal,compassionate & actually looking for a relationship where communication is vital I'm looking for a nice man that knows how to treat a man.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Dining Out Fishing Investing Movies Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Walking