James

@James-Kuala-Lipis-MY is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm James Lone 18 Years Old -Nervous to new people - Born In Uk - Raised in Malaysia-

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kuala Lipis, Pahang, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for good friends. might be chances of serious relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 20

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Ako

Pahang

27