@James-Passaic is a 42 year old Gay Male from Passaic, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am just a simple man with a lot of good attitude. I love taking things into perfect consideration before taking any step. I am cool and honest. I love jokes,laughter, funny things and I am always happy at all times. I am a straight forward person with a young heart. I don't double date, I don't cheat, I am always contented with what I have. I am also an independent person.I am responsible,caring,trustworthy , also tender and generous.I love traveling, going shopping,meeting good people,but don't go to night clubs.I am young in the soul, fit and healthy ...


General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Passaic, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Serious

Looking for

My Match: Someone who is good at sharing feelings and communicating. Someone whose career is important but not to the exclusion of family, friends and health. Hope to make the right match with someone who is interested in at least some of these things. Have traveled quite a bit and would love to share past experiences and create new ones. Everything is not travel and play. I have the spiritual component that finds enjoyment in the love of God and neighbor. I suspect that most others share this also, even though it is not often expressed in the profiles. A good match for me would be kind, energetic, happy, peaceful, good moral standards and interested in family and friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 80


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Gardening Investing Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Folk Gospel RnB Soul

Sports interests

Golf Hockey Horse Riding Running Swimming Tennis Walking