@James-Sunderland is a 38 year old Gay Male from Sunderland, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is James, I am a very outgoing person and really enjoy the company of another boy in my arms:) its hard to find a perfect partner but we can only try. Be yourself and would love to hear from you.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sunderland, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Someone who is caring outgoing and nice, your age is not a matter to me although I do like a younger lad :) just a personal thing really. I want someone I can have nights in, enjoy bed and sex and fun as well as a good movie. just be yourself and tell me about you, who knows maybe your my Mr Right who I can have in my arms :) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Motorbikes Music Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Blues Disco Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests