@James-Wigan is a 22 year old Gay Male from Wigan, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi i am 18 from Wigan love to travel and I have my own business.
I am energetic and looking for new friends and dates ;) Don't be shy I
don't bite. Unless you want me to ;) xxxx


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wigan, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

A genuine guy that has lots going for them and likes to make an ether.
I want someone close by.. Who I can meet, someone who I can go & see.. Tell them that everything is going to be okay, someone who I can tell everything to.. Have them moments when we argue.. And it turns into us looking into each others eyes and start laughing and kissing.. Someone who I can spoil, that person I can wake up next to.. Spooning them, whilst I breath down there neck.. Telling them how much they mean to me.. Someone I can happily show off.. Someone who I know will always be there for me, that special guy.... I think you get the point! I just want Mr.Right.. To simply... Walk into my life!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Sailing Swimming Walking Water Sports