@James271990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Woodbridge, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


I have an open minded, loving and a little shy. I love Camping, drawing and walking. I’m in school to become a teacher. My family moves a lot I live at New York, Germany, Maryland and now Virginia. I love making thing with clay or build models.I love traveling and seeing and learn new things. I was in the Boy Scott and right now taking Taekwondo. Music Interests are classical, country, dance, disc and pop. Sports Interests is baseball, bowling, football, soccer, martial. I want a relationship but friendship good too.If you wish to know more just ask. I looking for a long term relationship but friendship is great too :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Woodbridge, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Romantic Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

A relationship, a boyfriend

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Running Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga