@James76 is a 40 year old Gay Male from Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 37 year old masculine, straight acting gay guy, not bad looking with a good sense of humour. I like both nights out and nights in, new experiences, challenges and anything that keeps me on my toes! I do also enjoy intelligent conversation in between
all that fun and adventure! Seeking similiar guys for fun, friendship and even a relationship if I find the right guy!


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am relatively new to the area and would like some gay mates to go out with, have a laugh and show me the ropes. Of course, like most gay men I love sex so am always open to that :-) However I do think at the end of the day nothing compares to a loving relationship with that special person. Basically I am open to anything that comes along.
As for my type, I would not rule out anyone because I have surprised myself sometimes, However I do tend to be drawn to cutish boyish looks so if you are a member of a boy band then don't hesitate! hehehe
Seriously, I am not that shallow and look forward to meeting anyone with a good heart and fun personality to match!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Disco Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Scuba Diving Swimming Walking Weight Training