James

@James89_Northampton is a 27 year old Gay Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there, I'm a 25 year's old and I'm looking to meet someone to have who want's to enjoy life and have good and fun times. I always put my friends and family first and work 2nd so I always make time to see people.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I would like to find someone who won't judge on looks. I feel it's want's on the inside that matters. And also being honest with each other, and maybe someone who like's night in with a film or something. I'm always keen to meet new people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests