James

@James91_Union is a 26 year old Gay Male from Union, Maine, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey heyy~ i'm on and off here but don't be shy text me on here lol I' m looking for love and a guy who likes me for me that is all might be tad picky but message me i' m patience or how you spell it you can even leave your number and text i'm not much a talker on the phone at first mostly texting then once I know you then I can talk lol but yeah
Oh btw I'm also still a "VIRGIN" no lie v.v

If your not to shy like I am lol maybe leave your number for texting ^^ if you wanna stay in touch with me thx

and if I not on much I am on dif. site not rly site but its called Imvu just a texting site if you happen to have one look me up I be glad adding ya

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Union, Maine, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy not all you know fairy ish type don't get me wrong I like em as friends but for dating I want a kind of down to earth guy, Man who can love, care who understands me take his time knowing me, I want a guy who's same size or taller than me nothing under 5'10 xD I want him average or built if there is a guy who don't mind having someone like me lol and short hair nothing long and mostly be everything in one package Love a man who could cook and be handy for repairs lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Music Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Tennis

8 Friends

mk

Zhonghejie

22

jealvarez444

Alpes-Maritimes

28

***mins59

Greene County

28

Ben

Bluff Hill, Napier City

29

chris

Halifax

27

Kirk

Sydney, Burwood

27

1 Favorites

gay guy lover

Point Park

43