JamesD12

@JamesD12 is a 34 year old Gay Male from West Hollywood, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location West Hollywood, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Cool people I don't have a set agenda , but I enjoy good conversation. Looking to add people to my life that are as interested in what they can share someone else. As they are in what someone else can share with them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Running Tennis

1 Favorites

justin

Glasgow City

23