James

@James_1964 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is James. I am 49 years old will be 50 on Feb. 21. I have a B.S. from Penn State. I am a Editor for a book company. I have a cat, her name is Misty. I am the youngest of 9 kids. I love to cook, music, all types, I am more of a home body. A great date would be for me is to stay home and watch a good movie and talk.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

Friends first then maybe LTR

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Reading Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball