@James_Exeter is a 26 year old Gay Male from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Yes my pictures are recent.......I know I look younger than 23 but hey thats a good thing!!

Student in Exeter from September 2013 for 2 years :) - Studying a Military Diploma that will eventually see me joining the RAF as a Regiment Officer.

Hmmmm well, im a very social person complete socialite but that doesn't mean I go out every night to get drunk, I just love meeting new people. Im very enthusiastic and an outgoing individual I also like maintaining a good level of physical fitness by going to the gym 3 times a week. I guess at the moment I would like to see myself in a positive well balanced relationship however the right person just hasnt popped up yet. I have high aspirations in life and want to achieve the most I can.

Im moving back down to the south west for a fresh start and ideally im looking to meet the right guy. Someone I can can share some good memories with. Are you the one? ;)

Looks aren't everything but you cant exactly over a personality :P
I love humour and if you can hold a conversation then we will most likely get on very well!!

Feel free to add me and lets get to know each other better!!

Cheers guys xx
I prefer guys from 18-30 :) xx


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Without sounding rude im only really willing to chat to people that are close by and meet my appropriate interests. It might sound shallow and stuck up but ive chatted to many people before and lets be realistic if you live 100 miles away then lets be honest nothing is likely to come of it.

I know what I want and im willing to look for it if you are!

Just looking to meet someone nice, get to know them a little and yeaa go with the flow really. Hopefully chat to you soon :) xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Dining Out Hiking Movies Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Sailing Skiing Swimming Walking

2 Friends