@James_Wrexham is a 27 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I live in Wrexham and my birthday is 13th June. my interests and achievements.
I'm a Costa person not a starbucks person.
I do not have any pets.
I use Firefox becuase I found it has a add-ons.
and I know Binary and ASCII.

well there's some random facts about me
some achievements I enjoy are doing are Scuba Diving and have dived in the UK, Spain and Egypt, and have done my Advanced Open Water Diver qualification.

I also enjoy walking and Geocahing, "Geocaching is a treasure hunting game where you use a GPS to hide and seek containers"

I also very much into my gaming and like to play Minecraft on the Xbox as well as some other games, a long side with playing minecraft i also watch a lot of YouTube videos of the game by yogscast, LividCoffee and YoshiToMario
and I'm just going to finish off about talking about another interest I have. I love to go to the Odeon Gallery with my friends to watch film and to socialise with each other, if you have never been I would really look into it.

Well I hope you have enjoy reading this and if you would like to know any more just contact me


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Shy Talkative

Looking for

Mainly looking for friends and people to talk with, other things could be a possibility

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Disco Indie Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Scuba Diving Swimming

1 Favorites


Kirkby in Ashfield