@Jamescj26 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there I'm James and I'm from New Zealand but living in Australia I'm st8 acting and I'm shy at first I work most of the week I don't really have a social life any more I'm not sure what I want at the moment I love to travel if you want to no more just ask as I'm not out to people yet I hope that don't put people off um but yea hoping to meet guys on here


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Shy

Looking for

Some one to travel with hug at night go to the movies watch DVDs with. some one I can talk

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Net Ball Rugby Running Volleyball Walking