@Jamie-GB-70 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Reading, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Jamie , single gay looking for someone kind caring non judgemental. Fun to be around with a positive attitude outlook on life.
A wish of mine is to be accepted and feel wanted and to share my journey and adventures with .
I hope my wish will come true someday


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reading, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flamboyant Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

Lasting friendships to share hobbies with and have fun. And eventually someone to settle down with and build lasting memories together

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Gospel Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Rugby Sailing Tennis Triathlon Weight Training Wrestling

1 Favorites


Caversham, Reading