@Jamie-Lesmahagow is a 37 year old Gay Male from Lesmahagow, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


New to dating for 2013! I prefer doing everyday activities, and prefer not to go out on the 'scene' all the time - the odd few times in a year is fine if at all!

Really just looking now to build up some rapport with some nice guys so that when I come back to Glasgow in the summer I am ahead of the game to start going on dates!

I do tend to go for long-term relationships, well going by my past experience.

I may not be your type, you not be mine, but if you do not get in touch we may never know!


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Lesmahagow, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Preferably someone who is ready for a long-term relationship and interested in getting to know me, and me getting to know them. Failing a relationship, I'm open for friendship too and perhaps the odd chat.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Indie RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports