Jamie

@Jamie-London is a 44 year old Gay Male from Sarnia, Ontario, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello.
I joined and thought it would be great to make and meet some new friends. I am an easy going and kind person so feel free to say hi. :)

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sarnia, Ontario, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for someone sweet and funny to chat with and get to know. We'll see how things progress from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 37 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Blues Folk Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Golf Hockey Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends

***i Dread

St. Thomas

55