@Jan32 is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Calp, Valencia, Spain. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Calp, Valencia, Spain


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

First looking for experience fun and party maybe relationship later.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Xtreme Sports