@Jason-Fort-Walton-Beach is a 21 year old Gay Male from Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! I like to play piano and write songs about things I have experienced. I feel that music is among the pure forms of human expression. =] I am not difficult to entertain at all. A lame horror movie on Netflix is just fine. I will be honest and say that I just came out of a relationship and I am not ready to jump into one right now, but I am just putting myself out there again and seeing how it goes.

Music: Aerosmith, Lady Gaga, Falling in Reverse, Panic! At the Disco, No Doubt, Gwen Stefani, Mariana's Trench, Christina Aguilera, Escape the Fate

Books: The Chronicles of Narnia, A Thousand Splendid Suns, To Kill a Mockingbird, Pillars of the Earth

Movies: Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, Edward Scissorhands, Inglorious Basterds, The Help

Shows: NCIS, Desperate Housewives, Monk, Supernatural

Food: I don't discriminate =]


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Rock Ska

Sports interests

Martial Arts Running Yoga