Jason

@Jason-Gloucester is a 22 year old Gay Male from Gloucester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey,
My name is Jason, I'm a normal guy, from Gloucester.
I have high respect for people, I am a trust worthy, truthful person,

basically I am looking for someone the same as me, and see how it goes,
I am out to all my family, and would love to be in a relationship with someone from my area, and around my age which is 20, so no over 28's

I give out a lot of respect to people so would like the same back, am happy to take it slow too, and go with the flow really.

If your interested get in contact.

I AM 20 ! Dont know why it says 21, cant change it
Thanks for reading :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Gloucester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

Just a like-minded genuine person, no over 28's and i do not care or judge on hair colour, height, ethnicity, all feel free to contact

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming Walking

1 Friends

mayemail4

Greater London

32

1 Favorites

mayemail4

Greater London

32