Jason

@Jason-Yellowknife is a 26 year old Gay Male from Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Jason, I am 22 yrs old, currently full time employed. I am very shy at first but once you get to know me I am not as shy. Very open minded, willing to try new things. Looking for friends and maybe more.
if your interested don't be shy.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a friend at first, and hopefuly he will sweep me off my feet. But I want romance.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Jogging Skiing Swimming Walking