Jason

@Jason1971 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Raleigh, North Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

:-) Very outgoing and optimistic guy...I have a lot of interests from ballet to American football. I love tennis! Music is very important to me. I am looking to chat with people all around the world.

Please say hi!

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Raleigh, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking to chat and make connections. I love to travel, and perhaps I can travel to meet someone amazing :-)

I was in a 13 year relationship, but have been single now for 7 years. Perhaps someday I will find a man to create a new life with :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 52

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Jazz

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Tennis