@Jason_1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Oh hey there guys!

Well my name is Jason, I am 18 and am a Student at Stevenson's College. I live at home at the moment but hoping to move out soon.

I am a bit of a History nerd loved writing essays for it at school and looking forward to using it on my University course when I progress on to that stage in a couple of years. I cant wait to do my degree and one day in the future I hope to be a Lawyer or Social Worker. I do want to go into Psychology afterwards but whether that will actually happen or not is a whole different story.

I am not much of a party animal if I'm honest :P and I don't often go out either. That doesn't mean I won't go if invited! I am a bit of a lightweight so I can get drunk rather quickly especially with vodka which means I end up having a great time way before others, which suits me as it ends up being a cheaper night in the long run:D. However I do love staying in and watching a movie be nice if I could cuddle up with someone though. I do love to cook its a great hobby of mine if you can call that a hobby that is haha, and I also love cooking for others but I also love going out to restaurants for meals.

I think that is really all I am willing to give away at this stage your just gonna have to get to know me in person to learn more!, I do love meeting new people and getting to know them so even if you are just looking for a friendship feel free to get in touch with me.

Remember it is true what they say opposites attract.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

what im looking for is a relationship not into one night stands or random sex so if thats what your after don't message me you will be ignored. the sort of guy I tend to go for is someone who is tall, tanned, got nice teeth, the first thing I notice in a guy is his eyes and smile so if you've got nice eyes and a smile you've got points already! I also tend yo go for guys with dark hair but that doesn't mean if you not tanned or have dark hair you've not got a shot!, another box like ticked would be the muscles part not to much though haha, tbh I dont really have a type its more about the personality :D.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Swimming