@Jay-84 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I am Jay, an outgoing guy who tries to live life to the full! I am looking for mates, dates and possibly a relationship with the right guy! I enjoy nights in and out! I am also part of a musical theatre company!


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a down to earth guy that has similar interests to myself! Someone I could have a relationship with!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Garage Indie Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking