Jay

@Jay-Hertford is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Hertford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

discreet ver oriental guy looking 4 top/ver or group for fun, chem friendly

also looking 4 friend mate date

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Hertford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Talkative

Looking for

top/ver or group

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

simons

Bendigo, Greater Bendigo

23