@Jay-Johnsonburg is a 35 year old Gay Male from Johnsonburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


I thought I did this already... Infact I wrote for about twenty minutes...and now it's all gone and wants me to do it again...GRRR..LOL. Well I am 32 and I am HIV+. If that scares you I do understand, tho it isn't as bad as one would think. I am ok with the fact that I have it so if you have any questions...PLEASE, feel free to ask away. I am a very easy going guy, and get along with almost everyone. I do have pictures, but I don't post them due to the fact of creepers in the past. I live in St. Marys, PA. I am openly gay, but I do not go around screaming that I have HIV. Not everyone needs to know my business. I say it on here, because I believe that if you are going to talk to someone and maybe work on dating them...then you have every right to know upfront. If the HIV didn't scare you off, and you can respect the fact that not everyone in the world knows I have it... Then send me a message and I'm sure I can scare you off in no time...HEHE!!


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Johnsonburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

What I am looking for is pretty simple. I am looking for someone who is not scared to just be themselves & has enough faith in being that person to know that should be enough!! If you think or even feel you need to change anything about you to get someone to like you then they ARE NOT WORTH YOUR TIME!!! I still believe in Romance and making the person you are dating or going after feel special, loved, and wanted. I believe that it can still happen that when you see the person or even get a text from them to just say good morning, that it will put a smile on your face and make your day. I know it seems I am wasting my time looking for that person...but I do believe he is out there, and I won't give up till I find him!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests