Jay

@Jay-Norfolk-1992 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Norfolk, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m Jay. I’m from the United States currently live in Virginia. I’m a nerdy guy who loves chess, science, anime, and studying languages.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Norfolk, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I’m looking to make friends. In the future I’d love to move to Germany and maybe then date a cute German guy 😊

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling

Music interests

Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Weight Training