JayDad

@JayDad is a 71 year old Bisexual Male from Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey Guys,
First off, I'm a decent and safe guy, who's honest, caring and sensitive.
I met a great guy, and we were exclusive for 9 years. During that time he got divorced. He recently said he needed someone who would live with him, and that ended it between us. I completely understand his needs.
I'm a married (to a woman) guy, and am looking for a buddy with benefits. I'd prefer a married guy so this doesn't happen again. I'm a very dependable guy. I'm 71 though guys at the gym tell me I look 60. I'm not complaining. One guy thought I was 43, though I think he was delusional! lol! Fitness and health are important to me and I work out 3 times/week. I'm a retired educator though continue to work 25-30 hrs./week in a counseling capacity. The idea of complete retirement just doesn't cut it with me. I'm an educated guy, 5'11", 165 lbs., and 32" waist. I'm 7" uncut, hairy chest. I'd like to meet a younger bottom guy, who likes a daddy figure - someone who is fit, and smooth is a plus. I'm a decent guy and you'll learn that very quickly. I don't hurt people. If you seem interested let's try to get to know each other. I can't host, so it would have to be your place or a hotel. If you're a young guy with little experience, I'm a great teacher - starting with a gentle massage to relax you.
Connect with me here.

About

General details

Age 71
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a younger gay man who likes older men. I'm a top and can maintain for a very long time. Not necessary but I really like a smooth guy.......and a romantic.....I like a guy who has a sense of humor. I'm a married man, and am either looking for another married man looking for a best friend with benefits, or a gay man who is looking for an older guy for occasional get togethers.....maybe even weekly. I cannot host, so hope you might be able to. I'm very well educated, but in looking for a guy, I'm looking for an intelligent guy who isn't necessarily educated beyond High School.....I have worked in Education all my life and continue in a counseling capacity. Please be fit....I work out 3 day/week. No Drama, please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Gardening Reading Writing

Music interests

Classical Rock

Sports interests

Gym

2 Friends

Pavlik M

Jackson, Washington

19

David

De Forest, Dane

40

1 Favorites

J Love

Edgewater, Cook

51