Jay

@JayFL63 is a 57 year old Gay Male from Tampa, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys, I am shy, honest, caring and a loving guy and I'd like to become friends... and maybe more... but I'm not looking to rush into things. Let's work on being friends first... and we'll see what happens from there.

I'm also a Christian and I think it would be really cool if you were, too, but that's not set in stone.

If anyone wants to know more about me, just let me know...

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tampa, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I'm mainly looking for friends and if more develops between us, that would be great.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Pop Religious Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Snooker Pool Swimming Walking