@JayJay714 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Tacoma, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hmm... Well.. I'm usually a busy guy. But found out about this & thought I'd spare some time for it. I'm a really fun guy to be around. Very positive. Goal oriented. Friendly. Love to be around people & love my music & culture. Very masculine & able to coversate with...pretty much anyone. If you wanna know more...hit me up & show some love. -JJ


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Tacoma, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

My profile says I'm single..I'm still young & wanna keep it that way. But... shit.. come on! You see a fine ass dude walkin by & the only thing you think is..."mmm! I gotta have him to myself!" Ha ha ha So, if somethin more than friendship comes by..what the hell. What happens...happens. No one night stands. Old guys. Flamboyant gays (wouldn't really date you but we can STILL be homies). No fat (no offense) dudes. No control freaks. No fake people (come on..be real with me).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Jogging Rugby Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports