Jayden H

@Jayden-H is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


I am well mannered ,down to earth,friendly,interactive and I love dancing and partying. Im a casual smoker,non drinker and Im deeply inlove with singing. Im seeking to make friends,as welk as a relationship.

Feel free to contact me :-) :-)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location East London, Eastern Cape, South Africa


Body Shape
Height 4.2" (127 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friendship,One-on-one chat,activity play,
Ultimately a Relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming