@Jayjustdoit is a 40 year old Bisexual Male from Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Adventurous open minded type of guy. Looking for an active down to earth guy whom to share the simple things in life. World traveler and passionate about exploring new territories.


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Manila, National Capital Region, Philippines


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous

Looking for

A simple active down to earth guy. Someone who takes care of himself and is decently attractive.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Sailing Scuba Diving Tennis Water Sports

1 Favorites


Port District, Manila