Eric

@Jaysen17 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Poulsbo, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my name is Eric! I'm 27 years old, and I live in a small town known as Poulsbo, which is just a few minutes outside of Bremerton. I currently work full-time with an overnight schedule. I also attend college working toward my Associates Degree in Technology. Because of my schedule I usually sleep in the afternoon so my day's are limited to mornings most of the time, but I can work around that. I weight 130lbs, and stand 5'7" tall. I hold no expectations in life, especially when it comes to guys! I can't catch hints to save my life, so be real and be honest. The truth will get you a long way with me. If you have something to say, tell me! If you wanna know something, just ask!

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Poulsbo, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests