@Jayvonblah is a 22 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, just moved to Sydney from Wellington and looking for hot times. looking for mates too so hit me up and we'll go from there :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just looking to make some friends in Sydney and maybe could go for a fling but not looking to settle down yet but not closed to the idea if someone was to come along and swoop me off my feet (yeah right lol)

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Strategy Games

Music interests

Ambient Electronic Hip Hop Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming