Jeffisok

@Jeffisok is a 49 year old Gay Male from Winter Garden, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Just a Hard Working guy lucky enough to have found the greatest guy alive almost 8 years ago. We moved to Florida last April for family reasons. Don't particularly like it but we are giving it a chance. I live in Winter Garden. Anything else just ask.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Winter Garden, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends

Desired Activities

Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Wrestling