@Jelly_baby18 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there

I'm looking for that special person
Someone I can cuddle up to while watching a movie,
someone i can share my problems with etc, someone to enjoy life with.

Until then, having a bit of fun on the way won't hurt.

I'm an easy going, down to earth guy, very easy to get on with.

Feel free to msg me, I don't bite (unless you want me too!)

Have got msn with more pics and cam there.



General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Walking