Jeremy

@Jeremy1980 is a 37 year old Gay Male from Springville, Utah, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Jeremy I'm Laid back, easy going, ,adventurous, hopelessly romantic,love outdoors , not into the drama , love movies music food , looking to date maybe down the road more.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Springville, Utah, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Nice good looking sweet guy ,down to earth easy going adventurous ,hopeless romantic with a big heart , out going up for anything , loves food I love food,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance House Jazz Pop Reggae Techno

Sports interests

Racquetball / Squash