Jerry

@Jerry-Richmond-1984 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Richmond, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I consider myself intelligent and easygoing. I am highly educated and have a great career. I have a sense of humor and am fun to be with. I like traveling, music, movies, and enjoy good conversations with friends.


I am relationship oriented and had two LTRs in the past. It is hard to find that special person in your life but I do believe that there is someone out there waiting for you. It may take time so I am still being patient until the special one shows up. I will also hope to get married someday with the Mr. Right.

Drop me a line if you like what you read.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Richmond, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Outgoing Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I would like to find somebody here who I can share with the adventures that life offers. I am attracted to guys who have a good heart and have positive attitude and a sense of humor. I am looking for somebody at around my age who is well-educated and financially stable.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Pop Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Hiking