@Jerry-The-Plains is a 38 year old Gay Male from The Plains, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Chat, Friendship and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name is Jerry I am 34 years old. I live in a small town in Ohio, I have lived in Ohio for 34 years born and raised. I do have a boyfriend and we have been together for 8 years now and we both work.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location The Plains, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.10" (177 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Stubborn Sensitive Flirtatious Outgoing Self Confident Shy Quiet Serious Romantic

Looking for

What I am looking for is to meet new people and to makes lots of friends.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Music Strategy Games Computers Walking Camping Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Fishing Movies

Music interests

Country Dance Rock Classical Disco Techno Soul RnB Pop Jazz Hip Hop

Sports interests

American Football Walking Swimming Golf

1 Friends


New York, Kings


2 Favorites


Eastmoor Subdivision, Pickaway


Drew Allen

Poplar Point Estates, Putnam