@Jerry-Ulen is a 55 year old Gay Male from Ulen, Minnesota, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 45 and a new grandfather for the first time to a beautiful granddaughter! I love doing crafts, I love going on walks and camping and fishing. I am a very funny person and a lot of people enjoy going out with me because I am very open about being gay! I am learning to cook. I just moved to small town by the name of Ulen Minnesota, a whole 584 people and I believe that I am the only gay one. I like to chat on the phone or facebook and I thought I would give this site a try!


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ulen, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Conservative Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a person that I secure with who they are, somebody that won't be afraid to show affection in public, (light kissing, holding hands) a person that is not forceful when it comes to sex, I like to take things a little slow, (depending on the person)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Volleyball Walking