Jesco10

@Jesco10-1988 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m not good at writing about myself, but let me give it a shot. I’m don’t want to waste anyone’s time, but would like to put this up front….I’m a one man type of guy, not into hookups or interested in anyone who is already committed to someone. To each their own, but my choice is to devote myself to one person who would eventually gain my love and trust. It’s been a over a year now that I moved to AZ from Cali, just to try something new. I’m a respectful, honest, loyal and a trustworthy guy….not into games or drama, but will commit when that time presents itself. I’m currently working in the field of customer service, which is my passion to give and help those in need. Through my experiences in life, I have learned to give back and reach to those less fortunate than myself. I’m a homebody, but very balanced in life. I love to spend time with friends, hiking, fitness, games, movies, dinner, and just hang out. I also like to spend time with my family; they are the center of my life. I haven’t been into the club scene, I believe there’s other amazing things to do in life than hang out at a bar, but again, to each their own. My time well spent would consist of a nice dinner, a nice glass of wine, and a great conversation. I’m looking for a longterm relationship with a great guy, but would like to start off as friends, and allow it to transition into something more. Chemistry will do what it will do……time will tell. You will never know if you don’t ask….I’m waiting ?:)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests