@Jesse-Fort-Wayne is a 33 year old Gay Male from Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


NI HAO MA?.. My name is Jesse!im new in town so just trying to get to know people... All of my friends say i am a loving, caring, and a dependable person. I enjoy socializing and meeting new people.

love to sing/dance/play the violin/cuddle/and modeling


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

i just hare to make friends and maybe an ltr if your the luky one

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Classical Dance Electronic Indie Pop Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports