Jesse James

@Jesse-James is a 40 year old Gay Male from Johnson City, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a pretty easy going laid back type of guy. I enjoy anything outdoors swimming hiking camping. mild to wild


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Johnson City, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

cool people to chill with. I wouldn't mind it if you were someone who actually I have a really fun side too! don't be stuck up we have enough of those in the world. most importantly be humble.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Yoga

1 Friends