@JimC is a 52 year old Bisexual Male from Farnborough, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am as writer who works from home,have recently taken up a slot on a local radio station,run an acoustic music club,write songs and record my own albums,enjoy watching sport,visiting the cinema,not had a gay relationship yet but am fully commited to trying.


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Farnborough, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to find a guy to help me come out,if indeed as I think,I am gay,will need steering and guiding whether in public or private.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer

1 Favorites